Thornbury Township Administration Directory - Home

Departments & Forms > Administration/Township Staff

Thornbury Township Administration Directory

THORNBURY TOWNSHIP STAFF
6 Township Drive
Cheyney, PA  19319
610-399-8383
FAX: 610-399-3162

Staff Listing by Name
LAST FIRST POSITION EMAIL EXTENSION
         
Carbutt Geoff Municipal Secretary, Subdivision Coordinator Geoff@thornbury.org 107
Chobany Susan Admin susanc@thornbury.org 102
Craig Howard Public Works hcraig1963@yahoo.com 106
Daudert Susan Code Department, Parks & Rec susan@thornbury.org 101
Howat Sue Bookkeeper sue@thornbury.org 109
Durham Tim Code Department timothydurham682@gmail.com 103
Price Lindsey Roadmaster, Public Works lindsey@thornbury.org 106
Risley Art Public Works art@thornbury.org 106
Seagraves Jeff Township Manager Jeff@Thornbury.org 104
Zitarelli Deb Sewer Rent Billing, Planning Commission, Zoning Hearing Board Deb@thornbury.org 520

 

STAFF LISTING BY DEPARTMENT

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS - Ext. 804
James H. Raith, Chairman, Jim@Thornbury.org
James P. Kelly.Vice Chairman, JP@Thornbury.org
Sheri Perkins, Supervisor, Sheri@Thornbury.org

TOWNSHIP MANAGER ZONING OFFICER - Ext. 104
Jeffrey T. Seagraves, Jeff@Thornbury.org

SUBDIVISION COORDINATOR
MUNICIPAL SECRETARY - Ext. 107
Geoff Carbutt, Geoff@Thornbury.org

LICENSES & INSPECTIONS
Tim Durham, Code Enforcement Officer, timothydurham682@gmail.com - Ext. 103
Admin, Susan Daudert, Susan@thornbury.org- Ext. 101

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/RECEIVABLE
SEWER DISTRICT LOAN ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

WEBMASTER
Sue Howat, Sue@Thornbury.org  -  Ext. 109

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Lindsey Price, Roadmaster, Lindsey@Thornbury.org- Ext. 106
Geoff Carbutt, Geoff@Thornbury.org- Ext. 107
Howard Craig, Skilled Laborer
Art Risley, Art@thornbury.org, Skilled Laborer

SEWER BILLING
PLANNING COMMISION
SEWER COMMITTEE
ZONING HEARING BOARD
Deb Zitarelli, Deb@thornbury.org - Ext. 520

TOWNSHIP EVENTS
Susan Daudert, Susan@thornbury.org- Ext. 101

COMMUNITY SAFETY OFFICER - Ext. 300
Ted Cam, TCam@thornbury.org
Bob Kephart, BKephart@thornbury.org

SEWER ENFORCEMENT OFFICER
Mark Bryan, 484-888-6923

PUBLIC SEWER EMERGENCIES
Delcora, 610-636-4398

SEWER CERTIFICATIONS
TAX COLLECTOR
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

Willard McMullin, 610-459-8475, Mcmspecialties@aol.com- Ext. 521

LOCAL EARNED INCOME TAX COLLECTOR
Keystone Collections - 546 Wendel Road, Irwin, PA 15642, 724-978-0300

FIRE MARSHALL - Alan Mancill, 610-566-5128
ASSISTANT FIRE MARSHALL - TJ Greene, 484-645-6033

ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER - Stray Dog Procedure
Allen Strickler, 610-656-9636

TOWNSHIP SOLICITOR
Kenneth D. Kynett,  Esq.

TOWNSHIP ENGINEER
Michael Ciocco,  P.E., Catania Engineering Assoc, Inc.

TOWNSHIP SEWER ENGINEER
Charles Faulkner, P.E., Pennoni Associates, Inc.